Avatar for Shabna
Shabna
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Leicester

Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 16 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I am a mother of 3 grown children looking for some part time work in childcare.

My Experience

I have babysat numerous children in the past. I know how to cook various dishes ranging from Asian food to Italian food. I know 4 languages including Bangla, Hindi, Urdu and English.

My Qualifications

I have studied English till level 2 in the UK.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 negotiable

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 20/02/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.