Avatar for Alisha
Alisha

Private Tutor in Birstall

Babysitter in Birstall

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 24 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Primary up to 11 years
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’ve always wanted to work with children from a young age. I have a strong passion to support and shape young lives. I am a friendly, caring and empathetic individual and can adapt to various situations using my own first hand experience.

My Experience

I’m a qualified primary school teacher with 4 years experience in Key Stage 1. I have worked with children across the primary age range and children with special education and behavioural needs. I am first aid trained and have an up to date DBS certificate.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 diploma in childcare and education. I have a degree in early years and primary education and have qualified teacher status.

My Availability

I am available most evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes no yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £25.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

Currently I take £25 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.