Avatar for Danielle
Danielle

Nanny in Bodmin

Babysitter in Bodmin

Female Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 13 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m Dannielle,
I have over 10 years experience working with children and 6 years of being a parent !

My Experience

2011-2016 working with a child who has cerebral palsy.
2016-2020 nursery work
2020-2021 caring for an adult with cerebral palsy
2021-present support worker for an acquired brain injury client

My Qualifications

Btec level 3 diploma
First aid
Safeguarding
Dbs checked

My Availability

Can also be discussed and arranged

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/06/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.