Avatar for Jamie
Jamie

Babysitter in Woking

Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am currently a Psychology student at Bournemouth University. I am out-going, well organised and conscientious! I love sports, fashion and animals, especially dogs! I have always been good with kids. Before attending university, I was an assistant coach for netball at a school in Woking. I coached kids aged 6-10 and loved it! I am based in Woking, but I have a car so can travel to areas nearby.

My Experience

I often used to babysit for my neighbours before I started university.

My Qualifications

10 GCSE’s at level 5 and above
3 A Levels - AAB

My Availability

Available in the Easter holidays from 6th-22nd of April at any time during the day and evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.