Avatar for Tazneem


Babysitter in Coventry

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Outgoing, very active from a a Somali background.

My Experience

I’ve got a month old baby and also have gained a lot of experience through looking after my nieces and nephews also looking
After family members

My Qualifications

Level 1 And 2 health and social care
I have worked at primary school for my work experience also gained a lot of my experience from helping friends and family members baby sitting

My Availability


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £17.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 01/03/2022)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.