Avatar for Teigan

Teigan

Babysitter in Charnwood

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m an 18 year old student in college who loves kids. I’m currently studying animal care to become a veterinarian nurse or something alone those lines.

My Experience

I have experience with families children and special needs as one of my cousins has Special needs, Im also currently learning makaton to become more accessible to children and their needs because every child deserves a voice.

My Qualifications

I have level 2 health and social care, I have maths and english GCSEs, level 2 care course at college.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Before 8am: £12 an hour
After 8am: £10 an hour
After 4pm: £12 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.