Avatar for Yazmin


Babysitter in Brighton

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 17 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! I'm Yazmin, I'm 27 and I have a foundation degree in Childhood Education. I have previously worked full time as a nanny, however I am now looking for occasional babysitting and tutoring roles alongside my job at Macmillan Cancer Support.
I'm extremely passionate about working with children and have been ever since I was just a child myself. I have three younger siblings and used to love spending time with them, especially outside in nature, whenever possible. Now that I don’t live as close to them, I’d love to do the same thing with your little ones.
I'm also happy to tutor as I have an in-depth knowledge of the KS1/KS2 curriculum.

My Experience

I worked as an after-school nanny in London in 2019 for a wonderful family and their 4-year-old son. We still remain in close contact today which is really important to me when working for a family.

From September 2019 - March 2020 I worked and studied in Paris. I was a Nanny for two boys in which I was teaching them English and studying at the Paris Institute of Childcare Training. Unfortunately due to COVID-19, I was unable to complete my diploma.

I've also had personal experience with childcare as I have three younger siblings (12, 9 & 6) and have a close relationship with them.

My Qualifications

I currently hold a Foundation Degree in Childhood Education, a Level 1 certificate in Food Hygiene and a Level 1 in Forest School training through the Mohair Centre.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 16/03/2023)
  • UK Passport (added 03/03/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.