Avatar for Nanny
Nanny

Nanny in Bromsgrove

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 29 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am looking for a live out nanny position. I have 7 years of childcare experience. I love doing messy play activities with children and also going outdoors, in all weathers! I have completed my childcare level 3 training so I am able to follow the EYFS. I have recently completed my first aid training.

My Experience

I have experience of working with children aged 0-10 years old. I have experience of working both inside a nursery and alongside families within their homes.

My Qualifications

I have completed my Childcare level 3
First Aid
Driving license

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/03/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.