Avatar for Ellena22


Nanny in Worcester

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Jun 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am very patient and nurturing and will always provide quality care in the best interest of the child.

My Experience

I have 6 years experience in childcare, activity planning, management. Experience in adhd, autism, PDA, cerebral palsy, tube feeds.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Childrens Play Learning and Development
Early Years Designated Safeguarding Lead
Paediatric First Aid

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/10/2023

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.