Avatar for Ellie


Babysitter in Brighton

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I would describe myself as confident and dependable, i am hardworking and i am very passionate about what i do. I love spending time outdoors, going on walks with my big family.

My Experience

I have always been around children, having 4 brothers and sisters and helping out babysitting, going on walks and feeding. I am currently at university studying primary teaching and have spent the last year working as a teaching assistant in a primary school, which i have been volunteering at for the past 3 years.
I have had experience using this app and have worked for a lovely family which involved pick ups from school and evening babysitting.

My Qualifications

-I have 3 A-levels
- DBS checked
-First aid training

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes no yes yes
Morning no no no yes no yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 27/06/2023)
  • UK Passport (added 27/06/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.