Avatar for Jessica


Babysitter in Ely

Usually responds within 3 days

Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Apr 2023 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m Jess, I’m a bubbly confident kind caring people person with a passion for the outdoors! I’ve got 10 years experience as a babysitter and I’ve always been around children I just love them! Im 25 and I’ve just bought my first house in Ely with my fiancée and we live with our sausage dog daisy, I work full time for the NHS and part time as a carer for the elderly in the community some evenings and weekends which means I am enhanced DBS checked and first aid trained and this includes diabetes training. I love being active and taking on new challenges. I have 3 brothers with ADHD that I’ve cared for my whole life, I love running, walking, music exploring, animals and would love to share all of that with your little angels. You can guarantee your little ones are in the best hands and safety is my priority while having fun!

Happy to help with cooking, light housework, nappy changing and potty training

My Experience

I have been babysitting twins since age 5 and they’re now 13 and I look after my friends children regularly. My mother was ill growing up so I pretty much raised my siblings from birth. I have around 5 families that I now regularly babysit for and I have loved building friendships with all of the little ones, I regularly help last minute and with plans in advance

My Qualifications

I work in health and social care I have first aid training I’m DBS enhanced checked Professional cookery level 3 I have experience with children

My Availability

Evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/04/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 08/03/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.