Avatar for Genefina
Genefina

Private Tutor in London: Croydon

Babysitter in London: Croydon

Male Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
General Science Tutor
GCSE
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
Law Tutor
Government and Politics Tutor
Montessori Trained
Business/Marketing Tutor
P.E./Sports Science Tutor
Humanities Tutor
Engineering/Technology Tutor
Media Tutor
Accounting Tutor
Finance Tutor
Statistics Tutor
11 Plus
Emergency Babysitter
Cycling Tutor
Football Coach
Home School Helper
Forest School Leader
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated
Mindfulness Tutor

About Me

I am looking for private tutoring work as well as babysitting work as well as family help.

I am a life coach that specialises in finance coaching to children from age 7 onwards.
I am also a sports tutor.

As a life coach, I am also a good listener and I give wise counsel and incredible support when needed. I have a calming and reassuring presence and as such, I'm very easy going and versatile, thus, I get along with people very effortlessly.

One of my jobs is being a cadet instructor with the British Army. This role has exposed me to working with pre teens and teenagers in building their skills.

I live with my 3 children (2 boys and a girl) and they have been very instrumental in giving me so much experience of taking care of children.

My hobbies are exercising, travelling, cooking, reading, dancing, trying out new things in life, listening to music among others.

My Experience

I work with children twice weekly as a cadet instructor for the British Army.

I tutor my friends' children on a weekly basis (and it is through this experience that I have decided to offer my services to the general public).

I live with my 3 children so do childcare work daily for them.

My Qualifications

Law degree
Political science degree
Education certificate
Sports and fitness certificate
PhD student
MBA

My Availability

I'm available all day on weekends and evenings and nights on weekdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

10 pounds babysitting
13 pounds family help
20 pounds tutoring
100 pounds overnight

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.