Avatar for Yasmin

Yasmin

Nanny in Peacehaven (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Aug 2022 Last Login 19 Aug 2022

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Yasmin, I'm 23 years old, and have lived in Peacehaven all my life. I love working with children and their families to create some wonderful memories for everyone. I love watching children progress throw their milestones and being apart of that is something I find very special. I also love to coming up with creative ideas to help develop children's and learning.

My Experience

I have over 6 1/2 years of experience working as a Practitoner in nursery caring for children from 3 months to 5 years, I have worked in a baby room for over 4 years and thoroughly enjoy working on their milestones and making sure they have a strong foundation in their prime areas of development. I have also had many experience with advising and supporting parents in their journey of parenthood. I have also recently qualified as a SENCo and been working with SEN children for over 3 years and have gain knowledge and learnt strategy's on who to help children with SEN and their parents.

I have also worked in a crèche looking after children 6months - 12 years and I have also been an gymnastic assistant where I worked with children ages 4 - 15 years old. I have a true passion for working with young children and their families, I feel that my past experienced has given all the knowledge I need to create activities that promote all areas of development and that engage children to reach all their milestones at their pace.

My Qualifications

Enhanced DBS checked
Full UK Driving licence
Paediatric First aid trained (renewed every 3 years)
GCSE English and Math at grade C
Level 2 & 3 child care qualifications
Level 3 & 4 SENCo Award
Level 2,3 &4 SEND Diploma
Food hygiene level 2
Makaton training
Safeguarding training (regular done to stay up to date with regulation)
Infection Prevention and Control training

My Availability


Saturday daytime or evening and Sunday daytime for baby sitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

£9 per hour

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: First aid (added 10/04/2022)
  • Training Certificate: Level 3 and 4 SENCo award (added 10/04/2022)
  • Training Certificate: Level 3 in early years education (added 10/04/2022)
  • Training Certificate: Level 2 early years education (added 10/04/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 10/04/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.