Avatar for Immy
Immy

Nanny in Alton

Babysitter in Alton

Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! My name is Immy, I am 19 years old and have been working in childcare since I was 16. Due to my work with Special Needs Children, I’ve gained a lot of skills that can allow me to support the children I am next to work with! I’m open minded, enthusiastic and always to learn new things.

My Experience

Work experience in a nursery for half a year and for the past 3 1/2 years work in a Special Needs School with mainly children ages 4 to 8.

My Qualifications

Childcare Level 2.
Childcare Level 3 in Teaching and Learning.

My Availability

I can be available for 4-5 days a week (but can do more if needed!). I can be available for the whole day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/03/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.