Avatar for courtney
courtney

Household Help in London: Wandsworth

Babysitter in London: Wandsworth

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 01 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

i am a pending student at univerisity (recently changed to online university which will start in Oct) studying psychology and counselling. i have 3 young brothers who are ages 8-10, with two of them being twins. i am 18 years old so as you can imagine helping out with my brothers occurred pretty often. i am confident with kids and babies and LOVE spending time with them. i am currently a carer for the elderly, this is my first job since being a student and as much as i love it a lot, i would also love to experience time with children and so to have both childminding and caring would be ideal for me as careers.

My Experience

i am currently a caregiver for Home Instead Senior Care. i have worked there since September but had applied around august and had training. as part of training i was taught basic first aid and am aware of what to do in emergencies. as far as childcare, while i do not have professional experience i have 3 young brothers i babysit often and have babysat family friends children often. as i have most of my cousins being younger than me i would often take care of them and so multitasking has naturally progressed overtime. i have experience with kids 2years+

My Qualifications

i have completed my A-levels studying english literature, psychology and business studies. i also completed training and am a caregiver for Home Instead. i have been trained for basic first aid also.
i am in the process of studying psychology and counselling.

My Availability

i work mornings with my care company so any time after that im generally free.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

from £12 an hour- depending on how laborious the tasks are and how many children i will take care of. also keeping into account travel ect.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.