Avatar for Margaret
Margaret

Nanny in Musselburgh

Babysitter in Musselburgh

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 25 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Mature and experienced nanny with over ten years experience of working for families mostly in the Edinburgh area. In addition I have a nutrition degree and cook healthy, homemade meals from scratch. I work with children from 18 months upwards.

My Experience

Ex nurse, parent with grown up children, over ten years experience as a nanny. PVG, Paediatric First Aid, Food Hygiene Certificate, clean driving licence and car insured for business use.

My Qualifications

BSc Nutrition (Hons) - First Class (2021) , Ex registered nurse

My Availability

I am looking for around 25-30 hours per week ideally over 4 days. Also happy to babysit occasionally.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.