Childminder in South Queensferry

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2011 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car

About Me

Hi, my name is Rachael, I am 40 years old & live in South Queensferry with my family. I have 3 children aged 17, 16 & 12.

I grew up in Northern Ireland and moved to Scotland 18 years ago.

I have been a registered childminder since July 2005 and am registered through SCSWIS (Scottish Care Commission)

My Experience

I am registered through SCSWIS (Scottish Care Commission) and am also a member of the SCMA (Scottish Childminding Association).
I have a full, clean driving licence and drive an 8 seater car.
I am a member of the PVG Scheme (Disclosure Scotland)

My Qualifications

St John's Ambulance Baby and Child First Aid
Child Protection
Birth To Three
Mother

My Availability

I have space available for children aged 3months to 12 years on a full or part time basis

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/09/2016

My Fees

Discussed at meeting

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.