Avatar for Sian

Sian

Babysitter in Vale Of White Horse

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello my names Sian. I have over 14 years of childcare experience working with ages from newborn- 13 years old in a variety of settings. I have been working as nanny for the past 6 years, before this I was a deputy manager of a Day Nursery.

My Experience

6 years as a Nanny
2 years as a deputy manager of day nursery
1 year nursery nurse in a school
3 years nursery nurse in a day nursery

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma in childcare and education
Level 2 certificate in childcare and education

My Availability

Part-time availability can be flexible. But could be full time for the right family

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

13-15 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.