Avatar for Melissa
Melissa

Babysitter in Ayr

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am an experienced babysitter who also studies at university and has a small part-time job

My Experience

I have 4 years of babysitting experience, caring for children aged 3-12, I can also look after multiple children at once.

My Qualifications

I have gained SQA Highers, I also have gained the International Baccalaureate diploma. I am currently studying to gain my Honors degree at university. I also have a certificate on adult/paediatric first aid.

My Availability

As it is summer, I am more available however I have a part-time job. Shifts for this job are available to me a month in advanced.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no no yes yes no
After School yes yes no no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 07/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees are negotiable and can be discussed with potential clients.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.