Avatar for Emily Ni
Emily Ni

Babysitter in Wishaw

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am empathetic and enjoying being around children.
I plan on becoming a primary school teacher and have plenty of experience of working with children under my belt.

My Experience

I have previous experience of looking after disability children. I have a foundation apprenticeship in childcare which has allowed me to develop skills and experience of conducting safeguarding and dealing with different behaviours of all difficulties

My Qualifications

I have national 5 maths at a B
Higher English at a C
Higher computing at a C
Higher music at a A
Higher RMPS at a C
Foundation apprenticeship in childcare

My Availability

As I am a university student I am available 5 days a week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Morning no yes yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes no no yes yes yes
After School yes yes no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.