Avatar for Manuel
Manuel

Babysitter in Colchester

Male Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Manuel, I am 22 years old and a college student from Mexico that is currently taking his postgrad degree at the University of Essex.

My Experience

I’ve always loved working with kids, since my father owns a couple of schools and I’ve helped as a substitute teacher to children as young as 3. I’ve also been involved in charity programs that are focused on teaching children from marginalized neighborhoods in Monterrey. I am very reliable, respectful and I have tons of energy. I would love meeting you as soon as I can.

My Qualifications

I am very accomplished when it comes to cooking, coming from a family where everybody loves to cook.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.