Avatar for Sasha
Sasha

Nanny in Farnham

Babysitter in Farnham

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Live In Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m looking to be an in nanny/ babysitter during my gap year. I will be able from September until November. I’m great with kids and very happy to help.

My Experience

I have done lots of babysitting for friends. I am also doing a cooking course in the summer.

My Qualifications

Completed my GCSE’s and will sit my A Levels in Summer 2022

My Availability

September - November 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/03/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.