Avatar for Bahar
Bahar

Babysitter in Colchester

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm 47 and live with my husband and my son who is 13.
I'm a part time librarian. I like children and I think as a mum I have a good understanding of a working mother and kid's needs.

My Experience

I have the experience of my own child and my brother's children.

My Qualifications

I have Master in Information Science.
I'm a part time librarian and work in a public library. I have a experience of babysitter too.

My Availability

Tuesdays and Thursdays from 2pm to evening, Wednesdays full time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes no no no yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no yes
After School no yes yes yes no no yes
Evening no yes yes yes no no yes
Overnight no yes yes no no no no
Last Updated: 17/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.