Avatar for Hajra
Hajra
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in London: Croydon

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

A polite and happy personality! Kids get along with me and seem to have fun! After graduation, I started teaching in an all girls school and love my job!

My Experience

A full time Computer Science teacher at a private secondary school around Bromley. I teach Computer Science from Year 6 up to year 13 (A-level).

My Qualifications

BSc (Hons) Computer Science
PGCE Computing & ICT

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £29.98 per hour

Between £30.00 & £45.00

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 18/03/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.