Avatar for Libby
Libby

Nanny in Wigan

Babysitter in Wigan

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m 21 years old. I love children and they seem to love me just as much! I like to be fun with the children. However I will make sure that the household rules are still applied when you aren’t there.

My Experience

I’ve had lots of experience with different ages. When I lived in Devon I was a horse riding instructor for ages from 4-40yrs. I also have looked after many friends and family’s babies from weeks old. I spent lots of time with my nieces where we would go on days out. I have friends with kids who I have picked up from school and take for dinner also.

My Qualifications

Heath and social- Merit
Child development- Merit

My Availability

I’m very flexible with being self employed so this can be talked about.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

Can be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.