Avatar for Wyatt
Wyatt

Babysitter in South Oxfordshire

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I’m kind, caring, fun and reliable. I love working with children. I have 3 amazing boys myself. I enjoy doing different activities with the children in my care from craft activities, being outside and dancing.

My Experience

Over 20 years of experience in childcare. I have undertaken lots of different training and have many qualifications in childcare. I have worked in nurseries as room coordinator and as a deputy manager. Experience with newborns to 14 years old.

My Qualifications

Foundation degree in early childhood studies
First aid
Positive behaviour
Food hygiene
Child protection and safeguarding
Nvq 3 early years
Level 2 nutrition and health
Plus more.

My Availability

I am looking for school hours but I am flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour

£14

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 06/06/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.