Avatar for Patty
Patty

Babysitter in Chester

Usually responds within 24 hours

Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 24 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello there, I am a bubbly 24-year-old girl based in Chester.

My Experience

I have had a lot of experience in childcare, both professionally and personally; in addition to recently completing a master's degree in Child Psychology.
I have worked as a nursery and teaching assistant in a Montessori and nursery, as a full-time nanny, and caring for children of my family members and friends; I have a lot of skills, knowledge, and skills to offer. I love children, watching animation, listening to music, and reading novels. I am very pleasant, loving, nuturing, respectful, trustworthy, reliable, hardworking, focused, proactive, and pay a lot of attention to detail to ensure the safety and safeguarding of your child.

My Qualifications

Master of Science Family and Child Psychology
Early years educator
Enhanced DBS certificate

My Availability

Weekends
Weekdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.