Avatar for Joanne G
Joanne G

Babysitter in Kidlington

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a level 2 trained nursery assistant, currently looking for work, I love working with children and I am very flexible.

My Experience

I worked in a nursery for 3 and a half years some time ago, before changing career paths, I have recently returned to nursery work but had to leave as it was too many hours and I was getting poorly. I have worked with all ages of children including some with special needs, I am very patient and kind.

My Qualifications

CACHE level 2 in childcare and education, Recently fully DBS checked.

My Availability

I am very flexible as I do not have children of my own, I am available all day week days, also would consider evenings and overnight.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.