Avatar for Charlie
Charlie

Nanny in Trowbridge

Babysitter in Trowbridge

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Governess
Emergency Babysitter
Festival Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a university student about to graduate and working towards her goal of being a BSL interpreter (I currently have a level 2.5). I've worked with children in school settings such as a volunteer teaching assistant and an after-school club senior activity leader.

I love being outdoors and going on day trips, I have a very goofy personality and that works well with kids as I often match their energy. I'm passionate about teaching and have a personal interest in gaming, pets (esp pet rats), and books. I love working with children and I took care of my younger siblings growing up. I like to make people smile so it's something I intend to put my heart and soul into to ensure that the children always have a good day :)

My Experience

I have worked within schools as a teacher assistant volunteer and an after-school club activity leader. This has involved working with children from ages 4-11, with a range of personalities and needs. I have worked closely with SEN children so have lots of experience with behavioral management and child led communication.

My work as an activity leader meant that I had to be inventive with different art and sport activities to keep children entertained after a long day at school. I also did this over half-terms too coming up with many ways to keep children's spirits up when away from home and their parents.

My Qualifications

I have 11 GCSEs A*-C
3 Alevels - ABB
Degree - English Literature with BSL (results pending)

My Availability

Full-Time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.81 per hour (gross)

£15 per hour minimum

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 12/04/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.