Avatar for Kim
Kim

Household Help in St. Helier

Babysitter in St. Helier

Male Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 28 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Gardener
Handyman
Flatpack Assembly
Window Cleaner
Chauffeur
Ironing
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Honesty ,hardworking, integrity, optimistic, loving

My Experience

I have experience in hospitality industry only but the sky for me is not the limit i can work in any field

My Qualifications

Procurement and supply management
Housekeeping and laundry management

My Availability

Looking for a part time job i am currently working in hospitality industry , whenever am available i pop in for work

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes yes no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.