Avatar for Joana


Part Time Nanny Job In Stroud

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Jun 2024 Last Login 26 Jun 2024

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Household Help


We’re a friendly family with two fun-loving boys, aged 5 and 3 years old, living on a beautiful farm setting on the edge of Woodchester Park near Stroud.

Our boys love imaginative play, outdoor adventures, baking, riddles and arts & crafts!

We're seeking a kind, creative and fun nanny (or nanny/housekeeper) that is passionate and encouraging of our boys curious and adventurous nature and with a knack for keeping things organised and tidy.

* Starting June 2024
* Live-out preferred, but open to live-in weekdays
* Driver's license and car required (we'll provide car seats).
* 15H-30H per week (if you are interested but can’t do 15H please still get in touch as we may be open to splitting the role)
* Optional additional holiday time hours, babysitting, etc.

Compensation: Competitive salary based on experience and agreed hours + fuel allowance.

If this sounds like a role you’d be interested in, please get in touch :)

Thank you!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/06/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.