Avatar for Natasha


Babysitter in Norwich

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Oct 2022 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi my name is natasha I’m 26 I would like to offer baby sitting help I currently have my own first child 9 months old so I have experience with little ones I’ve also looked after older children before, I have a home with a garden so there welcome round mine or I am happy to come to your house also happy to take them out to soft play etc nothing is to much I’m
Happy to help clean and tidy up bath put to bed
Please message me for more information thankyou

My Experience

I have looked after all different age ranges also children with disabilities

My Qualifications

I currently don’t have child minding qualifications but I have dbs check

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/10/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.