Avatar for Tia
Tia

Babysitter in Cardiff

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Tia, I currently worked in a Montessori nursery but didn’t go ahead, I have grown up looking after my baby cousins and forever love and enjoy being around them love their company and love seeing them smile, I enjoy taking them out to the parks etc, my family have suggested me to become a child minder/ baby sitter as they have seen what I’m like with kids/babies. I’ve grown up saying that I want to be a baby sitter and my family have said I will be absolutely amazing with these kids/babies. I am willing to work Monday to Friday no matter the time:) i am willing for u to see how I am with these kids/babies to see if I am any good enough for you.

My Experience

Baby sitting my cousins, and family friends babies, worked in a Nursey

My Qualifications

Level 1, level 2 in childcare
Level 1,2,3 in hair and beauty
Currently working in domiciliary care

My Availability

Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.