Avatar for Hannah


Babysitter in Newry

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m 19 years old with previous and current experience working in the childcare sector. I thoroughly enjoy working with children all ages and helping them with all areas of development.

My Experience

Currently, I have a paid job in a local primary school. I have worked with children from the age of 3 up to 11. This includes children with special needs such as autism, ADHD and more. I also have a range of childcare and Health and Social Care qualifications. I also have a young nephew at home who is 6.

My Qualifications

Childcare qualifications both ALEVEL and GCSE.
Health and Social Care qualifications both ALEVEL and GCSE.
I can provide certificates if needed. I also a NI police check certificate.

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday after 2pm. Saturday I am available all day until around 7pm. Sunday I am free all day. I am also available full time during school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.