Avatar for Liyara
Liyara

Babysitter in Charnwood

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I’m Liyara and I’m a university student. I love taking care of kids of all ages. I’m enthusiastic, trustworthy, reliable and fun!

My Experience

I’ve volunteered at local nurseries and at a local school for differently abled kids back home. I’m also the eldest of all my cousins so I’m constantly taking care of them. Feel free to message me with any questions:)

My Qualifications

Currently studying an undergraduate course
4 A Levels
8 IGCSE including math and English

My Availability

Being a student, I’m free outside scheduled lecture times which is generally in the afternoon/evening. I’m also free during the weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no yes yes no yes
Afternoon no no yes yes no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.