Avatar for Charlott
Charlott

Nanny in Teynham

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I’m Charlotte, a mum of two. I have Poppy age 6 and Frankie age 3. Poppy is in full time school and Frankie is in nursery three days per week.

I am available for babysitting, house help and any other odd jobs parents need assisting with. I’m happy to baby sit on the days my son is not at nursery, as long as you are happy for me to have him with me. I’m happy to take the children out, to the park, soft play etc.

I am not a registered child minder but I do have a valid DBS as I am in the process of becoming a foster carer and have had all of the relevant checks completed and passed for this.

As a mum myself, I know how hectic and overwhelming parenting can be at times, so I’m here to help, send me a message of how I can be of help.

I’m happy to meet up for a chat, so you can meet me and see if I would be a good fit for you and your family.

I can drop off and collect from Luddenham School.

My Experience

I’m a mum to my own two children, Poppy aged 6 and Frankie aged 3. I regularly help out family, friends and neighbours with childcare while they are at work or off out.

My Qualifications

I have no childcare qualifications but I’m a mum to my own two bundles of joy.

My Availability

I’m available Monday - Sunday

I have to take and collect my own children to school at the following times - 8.30am - 9am and 3pm - 3.30pm but happy to discuss working around this as I am lucky enough to have my mum around to help me with school runs for my own children.

I have my son with me two days per week, Thursdays and Fridays but am happy to work on these days as long as you are happy for my son to be with me too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/04/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 13/04/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.