Avatar for Jen
Jen
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in London: Croydon

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 2nd year university student, with many years babysitting experience for friends and family.

I am available everyday, I drive and have a clean UK driving licence.

I am passionate about child development, having learned a lot about it in college, and enjoy caring for children and watching them flourish.

My Experience

As the eldest great-grandchild in my family, I have had many years of babysitting experience with younger relatives, from the ages of 1-13.

I have also babysat for family friends for many years.

My Qualifications

7 GCSE’s
3 A Levels
Currently working towards a Criminology degree

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 31/03/2022)
  • UK Passport (added 31/03/2022)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 31/03/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.