Avatar for Inese
Inese

Babysitter in Woking

Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m mum of 2 kids who are grown ups now. I love kids, and want to help other mums with kids as well, that is very hard job.

My Experience

Last 8 years I’ve been a housekeeper for different families, with small kids (3 and 5 years old) as well. Been doing lots of babysitting, picking up them from schools, preparing food, putting them in the beds….

My Qualifications

I don’t have a specific qualification but I have bachelor degree

My Availability

Mostly in the evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.