Avatar for Autumn


Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Free Smear-Test Childcare
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am currently employed as a nanny working Monday , Tuesday and Wednesday. I’m looking to do some babysitting on the days I’m not working. I’m fun, energetic and reliable. At the weekends I’m usually watching movies relaxing or travelling to different places in the uk staying in air b&bs. I love spontaneous trips and activities that I haven’t done before.

My Experience

I have 4 years experience of working in a nursery full time as a Level 3 practitioner in Portsmouth. I have worked with age 0 to 4 years. I have worked closely with a child with additional needs. I worked in the baby room for a long period of time helping them stimulate with sensory activities and start to communicate. I have worked in a holiday club for the past year working with ages 4-14 taking them swimming at the local centre, taking them on trips and making up activities in the hall. I have worked with two familys as their nanny with younger children and older children. I have solo care of the children and work within their home cleaning occasionally but mainly taking the children out in the day, planning trips and activities for them. Doing the school runs, taking them to after school activities, making them healthy dinners and being an extra hand for the parents. I’m currently working Monday , Tuesday and Wednesday so I’m looking to do babysitting for parents. I am very trustworthy I have done many babysitting for parents as my previous nursery which included taking them out for the day, nappy care , feeding then bathing and putting to bed. I’m happy to babysit in the day or night and drive so I’m happy to travel to you. I can’t wait for more adventures with your little ones :))

My Qualifications

Level 3 diploma in Early Years. Current DBS. Level 3 award in Paediatric First Aid. NVQ Level 3 Advanced Apprenticeship in Early Years.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes yes
After School no no no yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 to £15 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 12/04/2022)
  • Exam Certificate: Diploma Level 3 Early Years and Level 3 apprenticeship (added 12/04/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.