Avatar for Chloe
Chloe

Babysitter in Kempston

Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I am called Chloe Esposito, I am an 18 year old girl who is in sixth form currently and going to university in September to study education.
I have a real passion into child development and have a passion in fulfilling the time I have outside my nursery job to babysit.

My Experience

I work in an experienced nursery with toddlers and babies.

My Qualifications

Level 2 qualification nursery and child development.
Early years nursery practitioners.

My Availability

Friday Nights-6:30 onwards
Sunday Nights- 7-30 onwards

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 03/04/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.