Avatar for Tammy
Tammy

Babysitter in Thanet

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 26 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Tamzin(tammy) I am currently looking for childcare work .I have over 25 years experience and have cared for children of ages 1 too 11years . I charge 10 per hour and love any pets ,I'm a non smoker but do not drive . My hobbies are reading ,swimming and love to cook .looking for work asap .

My Experience

I have over 25 years of childcare experience . I have been a nanny childminder and babysitter . I have cared for children of all ages and also children with autism . I also cook and do general housework and children's toys etc. I know first aid too and have no criminal record

My Qualifications

I have over 25 years experience and level 2 nvq .I have got so much hands on experience .

My Availability

I currently am available any hours anytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

10 and hour daily 12 evening after 6pm

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.