Avatar for Dana
Dana

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, I am a young and experienced nanny/babysitter looking for some part time work either on evenings or weekends. Whether that's looking after your kids, cooking or cleaning - am happy to do all.

My Experience

I previously nannied for a 3 and 5 year old for over a year and have plenty of experience babysitting in my past (references available upon request). I understand the responsibility of caring for someone else's kids and is something I enjoy doing. I have a car so am able to drive also.

My Qualifications

No qualifications relevant for babysitting - but am a recent graduate.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 04/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.