Avatar for Gina


Babysitter in Sheffield

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Home School Helper

About Me

My name is Gina, I have been a nursery nurse and senior nursery nurse for 10 years now. I have my level 3 childcare diploma as well as an early years degree. I have currently secured a new job role as a teaching assistant in a secondary school and I am wanting a little bit of a childcare service provider job on the side. I am a very friendly, approachable person who loves supporting children of all ages.

My Experience

10 years as a nursery nurse.
Teaching assistant.
Have multiple qualifications.

My Qualifications

Level 3 diploma in childcare.
DBS certificate.
level 6 early years degree.
Gcse English.
Level 2 adult numeracy.
First aid (has expired).

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.10 per hour


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.