Avatar for Sarah
Sarah

Babysitter in Hinckley

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 23 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I am currently a student in 6th form and teach gymnastics to children and have done for over a year. This is including children with special needs. I am an owner of a bouncy cockerpoo and my two guinea pigs and am looking for a career in veterinary nursing. I have a pretty outgoing personality and am always motivated. I am currently learning to drive and will be able to go to places much further afield in a few months.

My Experience

As mentioned before, I work with children teaching them gymnastics and this includes not only their safety but making sure they feel comfortable and confident in themselves and their abilities. I also clean the gym and I am more than willing to do this for clients of mine while looking after their children. I used to go to a childminders where I helped to look after the children, keep them safe, fed and entertained and even did homework and reading logs with them on a daily basis.

My Qualifications

I an currently studying Music, Biology and Psychology at A-level
I achieved 9 GCSEs above grade 6
I competed a heart start qualifications and a level 3 first aid qualification

My Availability

I am available for a overnight and late night work in half terms but cannot work past midnight in term time due to the law. I am mainly available on weekends but can be available for most days of the week with prior notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes no no no yes no no
Evening yes yes no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 05/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My fees are £5 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.