Avatar for Neda
Neda

Registered Childminder Job in London Borough Of Brent

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 23 Jun 2022

About Me

We are a Spanish/Bulgarian couple with one little boy and the cutest miniature dachshund dog. I work full time from home while my husband commutes but I need childcare for most of the day. We live an 8 min walk from Queen's Park tube station and 10 min walk from Kilburn Station. We are open to live-out nanny and childminder options.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Maternity Nurse

We are a family of 3 located in Queen's Park NW6, looking for a full-time live-out nanny or a childminder for our boy from September or October who will be 6 months then. We would love to partner with someone energetic, hands-on and resourceful who has experience with young babies and can think creatively as to how to keep them engaged and developing. Our family is multinational (mum is Bulgarian and working mostly from home and dad is Spanish commuting to work). Our son is an engaging and smiley child and we also have a small dog (miniature dachshund) who is friendly, harmless and quickly wins hearts.

If the candidate is considering us for a nanny position, we expect the role to focus on childcare with the typical duties that entails (feeding, playing, cleaning after baby) but would also find it very helpful if the nanny could assist with light housekeeping (laundry, ironing) when time permits (we do have a cleaner so don't expect cleaning help as such neither any help with the dog). Spanish language is a plus but NOT a must. We would prefer someone with a clean driving licence but do not expect our nanny to need to travel with us.

If the candidate is considering us for a childminding options, we would love a childminder who takes care of up to 3 children max at the same time and is within walking distance or within a 15 min bus ride from us. They would ideally be able to cover the hours mentioned above (8am-7pm). Thank you for considering us!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/06/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.