Avatar for MDawsom
MDawsom

Babysitter in Mirfield

Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Great with kids and also happy to help with any homework or tutoring. Although I am 16 I’m very confident and approachable, revive high grades across most subjects so I am more than happy to help with any work needed doing and would describe myself as quite caring. Looking for any work available at a low rate and feel like childminding would be a suitable job for me.

My Experience

Previously worked as a waiter and have child minded for family friends.

My Qualifications

Predicted grades 7s and 8s across my GCSEs and also scored high on my SATs.

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday from 4pm until 9pm (11pm Fridays) depending on location and any time Saturday as-well as Sunday afternoons.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.