Avatar for Marina
Marina

Babysitter in Banbury

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 30 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello my name is Marina iam from Greece iam 23 years old and I live in Banbury

My Experience

Before I come to England i was working as a cleaner, babysitter, manager to a restaurant,manager to a coffee shop and at the same time I was in a college…I also raised my sister’s children because her and her husband was working now they are 6 years old and 2 years old i live in England for 6 months now. I love Childrens and iam really good at take care childrens.

The only bad thing is that I don’t drive here in uk.

My Qualifications

I can feed babies,I can change their diapers, I can bath them, I can find funny games that we can play with your childrens,I can read books for them, I can take them to the park and play there as well,I can help you clean the house or do the laundry.

If you want to ask me anything just call me

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.