Avatar for Roberta
Roberta
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Oxford

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi! Delighted to make your acquaintance. My name is Roberta I live in Oxford, I have been fully engaged into palliative and rehabilitation care all over the pandemic, I am currently working I handed my notice. I look for a full time I would not rule out the option of a part time if this is the only contract available.

I am today ready to leave this wonderful experience which utterly changed my perspective of life to set off towards a new environment.

I come from a musical administrative background , I used to work in an Opera theatre a newspaper and a music school,
despite of having a very positive attitude, after enjoying every smile from our patient, I am looking forward to joining a more positive professional reality,
therefore I thought of combining my previous role and my new skills in care as to be helpful to look after children in their day to day basis life.
An opportunity I would be honoured to embrace.

I do have experience in several artistic activities as coming from a touristic and school Office in an Opera house we used to perform lessons of history of music and theatre , lessons of poetry dance and music, games and labs related to the Opera title on the bill.

I looked after children all my life, I got several certificates which can come in handy (safeguarding children, prevent e-learning from the government, infection, Dols, communication, food and hygiene) dbs and plenty references

I am really looking forward to hearing from you

I remain at your disposal, whether by email , in person or you can ring me anytime

My Experience

educational activities theatre and museums
experience with babys 1 months up to 9 years old

My Qualifications

Certificates got as a care assistant:Children safeguarding , I do have different certificates like food hygiene, moving and handling, dignity, equality, mental act , reablement, positive behaviour and support, choice and independence, oral care, communication skills, radicalisation, anxiety

My Availability

up to 40h per week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 12/04/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.