Avatar for Claire
Claire
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! I am a 24 year old female living in Headington, Oxford, who is available for babysitting from May to the end of July. I am currently doing a master degree in occupational therapy at Oxford Brookes. I am originally Irish however moved here in September. I love cooking, baking, fitness and being outdoors. I also enjoy arts & crafts and being creative. I enjoy all things wellness and really enjoy yoga and meditation!

My Experience

I have experience babysitting children from the age of 3 - 8 however I would have no issues with children older than 8 either. I have a 2 year old nephew and young cousins, so I have experience being around children!

My Qualifications

Bachelors degree in Sociology - 2:1
Currently completing a masters in occupational therapy.

My Availability

From May to the end of July I will only have uni 1 day a week on Tuesdays. I will find out the timing of my lecture on Tuesdays in the coming weeks, however expect to be finished around 4/5, and therefore I could be available in the evening after uni.

I will be available all other days, however would need some time to do study however this can be completed when I am not babysitting.

My availability other than that is very flexible and can be decided depending on when I am required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 13/04/2022)
  • EU Passport (added 13/04/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.