Avatar for AnnaV


Part Time Nanny With Special Needs Experience Job In Allscott

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 10 Jun 2024

About Me

* Approx 15 hours per week/ Term Time*
*4 Days per week* - Flexible/Casual

*Fuel costs covered from your home to school to our home. @ 50p per mile.*
We are full time working parents and I am an educational professional. Some days I work from home, which would be an earlier finish for you.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience

Our son is 10 years old. We require someone who is flexible to support with picking up after school (Madeley) and then caring at home (Allscott). Full Driving License Required.

Experience of special needs is desirable, as our son has needs associated with learning and language development. There are no medical or behavioural issues, associated with his learning needs. He is a sweet natured boy, who loves being read to and anything Pokémon! His current favourite reading are Dr Seuss ‘Cat in the Hat’

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/03/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.